Coaching

At Triton Water Polo Club we provide quality coaching and are proud to have some of our past champions on the poolside, coaching our next generation of water polo stars.

Click here to read about some of our great coaches.

Coaches: 2016/17 Season

 

Coaches/coordinators Women’s programs are;

 

Senior Women’s Co-ordinator – Dani Woodhouse d.woodhouse@curtin.edu.au
Junior Women’s Co-ordinator – Jen Oberman joberman09@hotmail.com

 

14A’s : Training Fridays 4.15-5.30pm plus Flippa Ball afterwards, optional

Coach – .Louise Johnson louise.johnson@education.wa.edu.au

Manager –   Tamara Hoysted tamara@checkside.com.au

 

14B’s : Training Fridays 4.15-5.30pm plus Flippa Ball afterwards, optional

Coaches – Katherine Pirone katherine.pirone@pc.wa.edu.au

Kali Oberman kali.oberman@gmail.com

Chelsea Brown s.burns@curtin.edu.au

Manager – Donna Hart donna22hart@gmail.com

 

16A’s : Training Tuesdays 5.00-6.30pm and Sundays 8.00 – 9.00am

Coach –  Natalie Van Duren natalie_vanduren@winduss.com.au

Margy O’Connor margaret.oconnor@medtronic.com

Manager – Christie Nelson christienelson16@gmail.com

 

16Bs -Training Tuesdays 5.00-6.00pm and Fridays 4.15-5.30pm

Coach Heather Scott heather.e.scott@hotmail.com

Manager Christine Martelli christinem@globalelect.com.au

 

18A’s  Training Tuesdays 5.30-7.00pm

Coach – Glenn Townsnd gtownsend@austim.com.au

Manager – Jen Oberman joberman09@hotmail.com

 

A Reserve: Training Tuesdays 6.00 -7.30pm

Coach – Paul Oberman.poberman@wais.org.au

Assistant coaches – Glenn Townsend gtownsend@austim.com.au and

Danielle Woodhouse d.woodhouse@curtin.edu.au

 

Premier League:  Training Tuesdays 6.00 -7.30pm

Coach – Paul Oberman.poberman@wais.org.au

Division 2 and 3:  Training Sundays 10.00am – 12pm

Betty Anderson Co-ordinator betanderson51@hotmail.com

Coaches/coordinators men’s programs are;

Senior Men’s: Karl Perry karl.perry@woodside.com.au
Junior Men’s: Dani Woodhouse d.woodhouse@curtin.edu.au and Mark Oberman markoberman@optusnet.com.au

 

U14s: Training Fridays 4.00-5.30pm (Flippa game at 6.15pm optional), Sunday 9.00-10.30am (includes Flippa from 9-10am and then training 10-10,30am for U14)

Head Coach – Dani Woodhouse d.woodhouse@curtin.edu.au

 

14B and C – Coach Dani Woodhouse d.woodhouse@curtin.edu.au

Manager – Jemma Day ripple@westnet.com.au

 

14C Coach Tim Putt

Assistant Coach – Riley Childs damon.childs@optusnet.com.au

 

U16A  Training Tuesday & Thursday 6.45 – 8.30pm

Coach – Bridgette Ireland bridgetteireland@bigpond.com

 

U16B (1) Training Tuesday & Thursday 6.45 – 8.30pm

Coach – Gabe Tebar gabry_10_polo@hotmail.com

 

U16B(2) Training Tuesday & Thursday 6.45 – 8.30pm

Coach Hamish St.George

Manager- Rob Petagna.rob@argentumconsulting.com.au

 

U18  Training Tuesday 6.45-8.30pm

 Coach – Mark Oberman markoberman@optusnet.com.au.

Manager – Rory Reaper roryreaper@bigpond.com

 

Premier League: Training Tuesday 6.45-8.30pm

Coach – Mark Oberman markoberman@optusnet.com.au.

Manager Karl Perry.karl.perry@woodside.com.au

 

A Reserve: Training Tuesday 6.45-8.30pm

Coach – Mark Oberman.markoberman@optusnet.com.au

Manager : Rory Reaper roryreaper@bigpond.com

 

Masters  Manager David St George d.stgeorge@sso.wa.gov.au

 

Division 1: Coach/Manager Brad Mercer

Division 3: Coach Mark Selfe & Damon Childs

Manager Josh Hughes

Division 4: Coach Peter Rogers

Manager David St.George

image description