Your Committee Members

The Triton volunteer committee is here to help! We represent the players, coaches, officials and everyone involved in our great club to make Triton the best it can be.

President: Karl Perry Phone: 0400 381 413


Vice President: Vacant


Secretary: David St George


Treasurer: Madelein Avis 


Memberships: Alaine Reaper


Property Officer: Vacant


Flippa Ball Coordinator : Jemma Day


Women’s Coordinator: Danielle Woodhouse


Men’s Coordinator: Karl Perry Phone: 0400 381 413


Uniform Coordinator: Vacant


Communications: Liz Perry 0416026151


General Committee:


Jen Oberman – Phone: 0433 681 456

Glenn Townsend – Phone: 0437 778 809

Danielle Woodhouse –

Matt Hoffman –



Postal Address:
C/o The Secretary
PO Box 593
Leederville WA 6903

Phone: (08)9386 9897



image description